Trackwrestling Consultant Reviews

LOADING...






























Reviews of Andrew Fowner
11/26/2019 08:36 a.m.
Andrew is a great trackwrestling engineer. He is easy to work with and knows how to run a smooth and efficient tournament. He is on top of everything that is going on during the tournament and is able to move matches and brackets accordingly to ensure that the tournament finishes in the least amount if time. One of the best with trackwrestling that I have ever been around. Highly recommend him to run your tournament if you are in need of someone.
Evan Copeland Head Wrestling Coach Cleveland HS
11/03/2019 11:49 p.m.
Andrew is the man!!!!! Our tournament ran smooth and efficiently, we will use Andrew every time! eff
Monte X Wallace/Tournament Director
08/25/2019 05:29 p.m.
Andrew is phenomenal! He Always goes the extra mile!
Joel partridge head coach
03/05/2019 10:40 a.m.
Andrew has helped run the Greater Southwest Nationals for the last 3 years and they have been some of the most successful and efficient tournaments in it`s history. He has handled not only the Trackwrestling portion of the event but the entire event planning from coordinating the facility, mats, logistics and staffing of the entire event. What used to be a long 2 day tournament has grown yet been able to be reduced to an efficient one day, fun filled event. I would personally recommend Andrew for any event.
Fred Shepherd, NMJW Treasurer
03/05/2019 10:32 a.m.
Andrew has done a phenomenal job of helping run the regular season tournaments all year long and the State Tournament was no different. It was the largest participation that we have records of and it was ran very smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Andrew as a someone to run tournaments effectively and efficiently.
Fred Shepherd, NMJW Treasurer
02/14/2019 12:46 p.m.
I wanted to post a review about Mr. Fowner because he did such a awesome job running are tournament he went above and beyond to make sure we started on time and get done on time we had almost 1000 wrestlers and there was not one hiccup all day i would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a tournament you wont be let down.
Dominic Casaus
01/21/2019 09:07 a.m.
We have been lucky enough to have Andrew Fowner assist with our last several tournaments. Andrew`s help always begins long before the date of the tournament and extends days after. Andrew is extremely knowledgeable with Track Wrestling and wrestling in generally. His tournaments run efficiently and he is always kind and helpful. He answered every call, text, email and was so pleasant and timely with everything.
Natasha Bustamante, Team Mom
01/21/2019 08:23 a.m.
Andrew ran our tournament with efficiency and a smile on his face the entire weekend. I would highly recommend andrew as a tournament director in the future.
Joel Partridge
01/16/2019 04:42 p.m.
Andrew Fowner was an essential asset to making our Junior Wrestling tournament run smoothly. We had less than two weeks to plan and put together this tournament and we couldn`t have done it without him. He was readily available to fix any issues and to answer all our questions no matter how trivial. He has vast knowledge of how track wrestling works and what is available. It was a pleasure to work with him and hope he will be available to help us next year!
Amber Atler - Team mom
12/25/2018 11:43 a.m.
Tournament ran smoothly with no problems! I would hire him 10 times out of 10!!!! Best tournament director in New Mexico
Monte? Wallace
12/10/2018 09:43 a.m.
Andrew was very attentive to the tournament and the way it was progressing. He kept the matches going and was always on the floor attending issues at each table. He was very knowledgeable on the program and was able to answer the most difficult questions.
Michael Santos, Head Wrestling Coach
12/03/2018 09:01 a.m.
Andrew Fowner ran my tournament professionally & confidently in a very timely manner. We had 725 kids competing in the tournament yesterday and it ran very smooth with no issues, mainly due to Andrew?s knowledge of the track wrestling program. Myself and my team were very pleased with his hard work and will be using him again for future tournaments.
Vincente head coach los lunas tiger jr wrestling
11/19/2018 07:59 a.m.
I would rate Andrew Fowner as 5 Excellent. Braised on his vast knowledge of the program. Andrew poses excellent knowledge on setting up a tournament through the program troubleshooting problems & maintainability throughout the process of the tournament or day. Almost all of his tournaments start in time & that?s very rare in the wrestling world. 5 - Excellent Levi Stout
Levi Stout / Wrestling Club owner/ former HS Coach
11/13/2018 10:05 a.m.
I have personally hired Andrew to run multiple of events for my team in the past Andrew has always been very personable hardworking and knowledgeable. He Has gone above and beyond to make our event successful I highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking for assistance in managing a wrestling event using track wrestling. Not only has Andrew ran events for me personally but he has ran countless events for our League including local and nationally recognized events
Joel Partridge head wrestling coach socorro high school