Trackwrestling Consultant Reviews

LOADING...






























Reviews of Scott Bruening
02/22/2018 09:52 p.m.
Scott has been in charge of our conference tournament for the past three years and has done an excellent job, this is also the review I get back from the coaches. He has everything organised and the meets have run without any glitches. I would highly recommend Scott`s service to anyone who is looking to improve their meets or needs a person to organize and run their meets.
Paul Feldhauesn Woodland Conference Commissioner
02/05/2018 08:00 a.m.
Scott came in and ran an absolute flawless tournament. We were so impressed we hired him to run our Section Individual Tournament! What`s great about Scott is that he`s flexible and understands wrestling!
Chip Rankin/Superintendent Minnewaska Schools
02/03/2018 05:14 p.m.
Scott is a true professional helping my host school run a top notch conference wrestling tournament. His knack for knowing what is needed under pressure while seeding and scoring the tournament is outstanding! Have worked with him in the past and hope to continue for many more years.
David Sternig, Commissioner of Ghe Classic 8 Conference
01/30/2018 05:54 p.m.
We welcomed Scott back to help with our recent youth tournament and it was another success all the way around. Scott exceeded our needs once again from start to finish. He was always available for questions while we were in the pre-planning phases leading up to the tournament. I would highly recommend Scott for running a tournament at any level. We plan on utilizing Scott`s expertise for future events (Youth and High School).
Lee Hart
01/29/2018 08:50 a.m.
Scott was fantastic to work with. He was willing to spend whatever time was needed prior to the tournament to make sure all of the details were in place. We spent quite a bit of time on the phone & exchanging emails. Scott was always prompt in returning phone calls & emails. When tournament day came, Scott was on time & willing to help in whatever capacity needed. He even got involved in a handful of parent conversations regarding perceived scoring or weigh in/bracketing issues. We`ll definitely use him again. We hope that our next tournament will be even better than this years.
Tim Klinkner-President Two Rivers Wrestling Club
02/08/2017 12:57 p.m.
We contacted Scott to assist our club as we transitioned to TrackWrestling for the first time. We were EXTREMELY happy with how well things went with Scott throughout the entire process. He was very easy to work with and took the time to explain the various aspects of running a tournament via track. During the tournament he was easily able to work through issues and was professional with everyone he worked with. I would not hesitate to work with Scott on future projects!
Lee / Winneconne Wrestling
02/01/2014 03:32 p.m.
Scott did a great job handling a unique tournament format. He also adjusted on the fly based on our needs
Rod frost
01/28/2013 07:57 a.m.
Scott has worked for West Allis Central for the past 7 plus years and has been doing a wonderful job. Its always nice when everything is taken care of and the tournament runs smoothly. That`s all thanks to the man running the computers. Thanks Scott we look forward to many years to come. Jason Stromberg
Jason Stromberg
01/26/2013 11:50 a.m.
Scott Bruening is a Trackwrestling guru. He takes the tournaments I assign him and runs with them - it does matter if it is our own Invite or a WIAA Regional or Sectional. I never have to worry about anything. His knowledge of the system is unmatched.
John Maltsch, AD for Pewaukee
12/20/2012 10:58 a.m.
Excellent X 5 I have worked with Scott for many many years, he has done such a great job I can?t even think of doing it without him! Hire him anytime just not the weekends I need I?m please!
Jason Stromberg/West Allis Central
12/04/2012 08:33 a.m.
Scott has ran our dual tournament for a number of years now and does a fantastic job. I have thrown a number of different formats at him and each time he is able to make it work. He is really professional and personal too.
Frank Cuda/Head Coach Kettle Moraine