Trackwrestling Consultant Reviews


Reviews of Diane George
02/24/2017 05:11 p.m.
Great work, tournament went smooth (long but could not help that).
Joseph Martinez
02/21/2017 06:23 p.m.
Diane is amazing! We`ve enlisted the help of other trackwrestling `experts` but none compare to her. Diane`s knowledge and expertise are unparalleled!
Angie Walters
02/03/2014 05:48 p.m.
Diane George, from Trackwrestling, and I tried to set up Trackwrestling for our tournament, The Oregon Wrestling Classic. Our tournament is unique and has multiple phases to the tournament. First there are 16 teams in four pools of four. Then there are quarterfinals, semis and finals. There are also a multitude of Bonus matches with the goal to give every team five dual matches. We do this for five divisions. It was complicated to figure out and there were situations where there were misconceptions. But Diane was able to figure out what we wanted with explanations. On the first day of the tournament, Diane was the only one who knew what was going on with the Trackwrestling brackets. All questions were being directed right at Diane which caused frustration, a little confusion, and anxiety. Between technology problems and bracket complications, Diane was able to figure things out the first day. I`m sure she put in much extra work overnight. On the second day, the tournament ran much smother. Diane was much more relaxed and we finished the high school tournament right on schedule with most of the needed information showing up on We will definitely use Trackwrestling again next year and with the information we learned this year, 2015 should be much smoother.
Ed Burton Oregon Wrestling Classic Committee Chairman
12/23/2013 05:00 p.m.
Diane is very helpful and knowledgeable with trackwrestling. She is very dependable in all aspects of running tournaments, mat-side scoring, mat assignments when running tournaments. She has done two for us, the last one she did from 500 miles away without any difficulty or hiccups! We found her on trackwrestling listed as a expert and in our opinion she definitely deserves that title! Can not say enough good about her and her abilities with Trackwrestling.
Bobo Umemoto State wrestling director
02/20/2013 06:23 p.m.
I had to ask several people who the lady was that was running the computer system and found out it was Diane from CA. She was so cool and calm when all the coahes came into the pairing room to make changes after she had already published the brackets and the tournament had started. She had to recall several weight classes and make those changes. I do not envey her job! She had a good crew working with her or these coahes would have eaten them alive. What is up with the coaches! I would hire her anytime to work any tournament. Thank you Diane for helping AZ with theor tournament.
A parent who attened the AZ tournament
02/20/2013 11:07 a.m.
Diane is a dedicated worker who does it for the love of the sport! She is willing to travel and work long hours. We had a few issues with the trackwrestling system that were beyond her control. However, she was able to work through everything, because she is very knowledgable with the system.
Timothy Gressley, Co-tournament Director
01/29/2013 12:58 p.m.
Attended a tournament last weekend in Sacramento that should have lasted as least 13 hours, but with Diane`s knowledge of the TW system, she got us out in an acceptable time. With all the changes that were made by coaches, she remained calm and cool throughout the event. She is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her anytime. Thanks for a job well done Diane!
Coach Westly
12/12/2012 09:38 a.m.
Diane is always a joy to work with. She runs a very smooth tournament and was able to overcome some obstacles without missing a beat.
Jerry Camous/Girls Wrestling Director, Folsom HS